Chesapeake Bay & Rivers Association of REALTORS
 

Chesapeake Bay & Rivers Association of REALTORS®
2017 Honor Society Members

 

Rosanne Bunting
(C) (804) 693-7444
P.O. Box 797
Gloucester, VA 23061

rbunting@visinet.com
http://buntingandcompany.com/

Michael Shane Eller
(C) (757) 345-8802
2148 Sarah Creek Lane
6800 Main Street
Hayes VA 23072

shane.eller@aol.com

Shannon French
(C) (804) 815-1912
7824 Ware Neck Road
Gloucester, VA 23061

shannon@southerntraderealty.com
http://www.southerntraderealty.com

Jeanne Hockaday - Broker
(C) (804) 815-0097
Post Office Box 482
3765 George Wash Mem Hwy
Ordinary VA 231310482

jph@virginiacountryrealestate.com
www.virginiacountryrealestate.com

Rodney Hockaday
(C) (757) 592-0265
Post Office Box 482
3765 George Wash Mem Hwy
Ordinary VA 231310482

rodney@virginiacountryrealestate.com
www.virginiacountryrealestate.com

Nancy Prince Jackson
(C) (804) 815-9820
P.O. Box 285
566 Gloucester Road
Saluda VA 231490285

nancy@michaelmarketingandrealestate.com
www.michaelmarketingandrealestate.com

Michael Jackson - Broker
(C) (804) 694-7141
Post Office Box 285
566 Gloucester Road
Saluda VA 23149

nancy@michaelmarketingandrealestate.com
www.michaelmarketingandrealestate.com

Debbie Martin
(C) (757) 876-2314
Post Office Box 482
3765 George Wash Mem Hwy
Ordinary VA 23131

debbie@virginiacountryrealestate.com
www.VirginiaCountryRealEstate.com

Alison Mazzuca
(C) (757) 593-3903
Post Office Box 482
3765 George Wash Mem Hwy
Ordinary VA 23131

Alison@virginiacountryrealestate.com

Gwen McComas
(C) (757) 810-0770
P.O. Box 797
Gloucester, VA 23061

GwenMcComas@gmail.com
http://buntingandcompany.com/

Dianne McNamee
(C) (804) 240-3288
10880 General Puller Hwy
Suite P
Hartfield VA 23071

dbmcnamee@gmail.com

Laura Pierce
(C) (804) 694-9145
Post Office Box 85
32 Church Street
Mathews VA 23109

laura@bayandriver.com

Jean Pierce
(C) (757) 291-3402
7824 Ware Neck Road
Gloucester VA 23061

jeanpiercehomes@verizon.net
www.jeanpiercehomes.com

Margaret Ramsey
(C) (804) 684-1265
PO Box 894
3765 George Washington Mem Hwy
Urbanna VA 23175

movewithmargaret@gmail.com
www.MargaretRamsey.com

Deborah Rhodes
(C) (804) 387-0000

Post Office Box 98
Hayes VA 23072

deborahsrhodes@aol.com
www.victoryrhodesrealty.com

Joanna Sibley
(C) (804) 694-9985
5007 Victory Blvd.
Suite E
Yorktown VA 23693

JSibleyrealtor@yahoo.com
www.JoannaSibley.LNF.com

Frank Wingfield
(C) (804) 815-0917
Post Office Box 482
3765 George Wash Mem Hwy
Ordinary VA 23131

frank@virginiacountryrealestate.com

Charlene Winter
(C) (804) 815-3981 Ext:143
299 Greene Road
3765 George Washington Mem Hwy
Mathews VA 23109

charlene@virginiacountryrealestate.com